Routes Americas 2017

The route development forum for the Americas

Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
14 - 16 February 2017

Meet the Team

Meet your dedicated Routes Americas team. Please contact us if you have any queries or would like any help regarding Routes Americas 2017 in Las Vegas.

Paul Hibbert photo

Paul Hibbert
Regional Sales Manager, North America 
Paul is based in New York, USA

+1 212 600 3249
E paul.hibbert@ubm.com

David Appleby photo

David Appleby
Director, Latin America & The Caribbean
David is based in Miami, USA

T  +1-954-533-7851
E david.appleby@ubm.com

Carolyn

Carolyn Burnett 
Conference Manager
Carolyn is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2735
E carolyn.burnett@ubm.com

Anna Shires photo

Anna Shires
Airline Relations Manager
Anna is based in Manchester, UK 

T +44 (0)161 234 2708
E anna.shires@ubm.com

Catherine Makrandreou photo

Catherine Makrandreou
Senior Marketing Manager
Catherine is based in Manchester, UK 

T +44 (0)161 234 2777
E catherine.makrandreou@ubm.com

Rebecca Teale photo

Rebecca Teale
Host & Project Manager
Rebecca is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2751
E rebecca.teale@ubm.com

Kirsty Studholme photo

Kirsty Studholme
Digital Business Development Manager, Routesonline

T +44 (0)161 234 2726
E kirsty.studholme@ubm.com

Naomi Guy photo

Naomi Guy
Senior Sales Support Executive
Naomi is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2704
E naomi.guy@ubm.com

Simon

Simon Baxendale 
Scheduling Manager
Simon is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0) 161 234 2749
E simon.baxendale@ubm.com