Routes Asia 2017

The route development forum for Asia

Okinawa, Japan
19 - 21 March 2017

Meet the Team

Meet your dedicated Routes Asia team. Please contact us if you have any queries or would like any help regarding Routes Asia 2017 in Okinawa.

Sanjay Bayanth

Sanjay Jayanth
Head of Business Development, Asia
Sanjay is based in Bengaluru, India 

M +91 984 5780559
sanjay.jayanth@ubm.com

judy

Judy Ow Yeong
Account Director, Asia Pacific
Judy is based in Singapore

T +65 83833873
E judy.owyeong@ubm.com

Lydia

Lydia Zhou 
Sales Executive, China & Territories
Lydia is based in Beijing, China

T +0086 10 5765 2828
E lydia.zhou@ubm.com

joy

Joy Zhang
Account Director, China & Territories
Joy is based in Beijing, China

T 0086 (0)10 5765 2827
E joy.zhang@ubm.com

Bernie

Bernadette Hookens 
Account Manager, India
Bernadette is based in Hyderabad, India

T + 91 40 2715 2553
E bernadette.hookens@ubm.com

Adam

Adam Smith
Senior Airline Relations Manager
Adam is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2736
E adam.smith@ubm.com

Carolyn

Carolyn Burnett 
Conference Manager
Carolyn is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2735
E carolyn.burnett@ubm.com

Catherine Makrandreou photo

Catherine Makrandreou
Marketing Manager
Catherine is based in Manchester, UK 

+44 (0)161 234 2777
E catherine.makrandreou@ubm.com

Simon

Simon Baxendale 
Scheduling Manager
Simon is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0) 161 234 2749
E simon.baxendale@ubm.com

Naomi

Naomi Guy
Senior Sales Support Executive
Naomi is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2704
E naomi.guy@ubm.com