Routes Americas 2019

The route development forum for the Americas

Québec City, Canada
12 - 14 February 2019

Meet the Team

Meet your dedicated Routes Americas team. Please contact us if you have any queries or would like any help regarding Routes Americas 2019.

Paul Hibbert photo

Paul Hibbert
Account Director, North America 
Paul is based in New York, USA

+1 212 600 3249
E paul.hibbert@ubm.com

david a

David Appleby
Director, Latin America & The Caribbean
David is based in Miami, USA

Y para recibir atención en español, llame al:
T +1-754-301-5935
E david.appleby@ubm.com

Lucia

Lucia Garcia
Senior Conference Producer
Lucia is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2761
E lucia.garcia@ubm.com

Anna

Anna Shires
Airline Relations Manager
Anna is based in Manchester, UK 

T +44 (0)161 234 2708
E anna.shires@ubm.com

Simon

Simon Baxendale 
Senior Scheduling & Registration Manager
Simon is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0) 161 234 2749
E simon.baxendale@ubm.com

Claire

Claire Winstanley
Host & Event Manager
Claire is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2762
claire.winstanley@ubm.com

Kirsty Studholme photo

Kirsty Studholme
Digital Business Development Manager, Routesonline
Kirsty is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2726
E kirsty.studholme@ubm.com

Kimberley Hall

Kimberley Hall
Marketing Executive
Kimberley is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2739
kimberley.hall@ubm.com


Shenai New

Shenai Sinhal
Event Support Executive
Shenai is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2739
shenai.sinhal@ubm.com