Meet the Team

Meet your dedicated Routes Silk Road team. Please contact us if you have any queries or would like any help regarding Routes Silk Road 2019.

Sasha Woodward Photo

Sasha Woodward
Account Manager, Eastern Europe and CIS
Sasha is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2755
E sasha.woodward@ubm.com

Alicja de Costres photoAlicja de Costres-Sobolewska
Director, Poland, the Baltic States & Israel 
Alicja is based in the UK

T  +48 605 281 121
E alicja@ubm.com

Mark Bassarab photo

Mark Bassarab
Account Director, EMEA
Mark is based in Manchester, UK 

T +44 161 234 2760
 mark.bassarab@ubm.com

Sanjay Bayanth

Sanjay Jayanth
Head of Business Development, Asia
Sanjay is based in Bengaluru, India 

M +91 984 5780559
E sanjay.jayanth@ubm.com

SimonSimon Baxendale
Senior Scheduling & Registration Manager
Simon is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0) 161 234 2749
E simon.baxendale@ubm.com

Kimberley Hall

Kimberley Hall 
Marketing Executive
Kimberley is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2738
E kimberley.hall@ubm.com

Lucia

Lucia Garcia 
Senior Conference Producer
Lucia is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2761
E lucia.garcia@ubm.com

 

LaurenLauren Greenwood
Event Executive
Lauren is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0) 20 708 1668
lauren.greenwood@ubm.com

Hannah Woolstencroft v2

Hannah Woolstencroft
Event Support Executive
Hannah is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2767
E hannah.woolstencroft@ubm.com