Routes Europe 2020

The route development forum for Europe

Bergen, Norway
27 - 29 April 2020

Meet the Team

Meet your dedicated Routes Europe team. Please contact us if you have any queries or would like any help regarding Routes Europe 2020 in Bergen.

Mark Bassarab photo

Mark Bassarab
Account Director EMEA
Mark is based in Manchester, UK 

T +44 161 234 2760
 mark.bassarab@ubm.com

Kirsty Studholme Photo

Kirsty Studholme
Account Director EMEA
Kirsty is based in Manchester, UK 

T +44 161 234 2726
kirsty.studholme@ubm.com

Charlotte Conroy photoCharlotte Conroy
Account Manager
Charlotte is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2729
E charlotte.conroy@ubm.com

Sasha Woodward PhotoSasha Woodward
Senior Account Manager
Sasha is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2755
E sasha.woodward@ubm.com

Alicja de Costres photoAlicja de Costres-Sobolewska
Account Director
Alicja is based in the UK

T  +48 605 281 121
E alicja@ubm.com

SimonSimon Baxendale
Senior Scheduling & Registration Manager
Simon is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0) 161 234 2749
E simon.baxendale@ubm.com

AdamAdam Smith
Interim Head of Airline Relations
Adam is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2736
E adam.smith@ubm.com

ClaireClaire Winstanley
Senior Host & Event Manager
Claire is based in Manchester, UK

+44 (0)161 234 2762
 claire.winstanley@ubm.com

LuciaLucia Garcia
Senior Conference Producer
Lucia is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2761
E lucia.garcia@ubm.com

Kimberley Hall

Kimberley Hall
Marketing Executive
Kimberley is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2738
E kimberley.hall@ubm.com

Hannah Woolstencroft v2Hannah Woolstencroft
Event Support Executive
Hannah is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2767
E hannah.woolstencroft@ubm.com