Routes Americas 2021

The route development forum for the Americas

Bogotá, Colombia
9 - 11 February 2021

Meet the Team

Meet your dedicated Routes Americas team. Please contact us if you have any queries or would like any help regarding Routes Americas 2020.

Paul Hibbert photo

Paul Hibbert
Account Director, North America 
Paul is based in New York, USA

+1 212 600 3249
E paul.hibbert@ubm.com

david a

David Appleby
Director, Latin America & The Caribbean
David is based in Miami, USA

Y para recibir atención en español, llame al:
T +1-754-301-5935
E david.appleby@ubm.com

Lucia

Lucia Garcia
Senior Conference Producer
Lucia is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2761
E lucia.garcia@ubm.com

Anna S

Anna Shires
Airline Relations Manager
Anna is based in Manchester, UK 

T +44 (0)161 234 2708
E anna.shires@ubm.com

Paige

Paige Floyd 
Scheduling Executive
Paige is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0) 161 234 2759
E paige.floyd@ubm.com

Lauren Greenwood

Lauren Greenwood
Host & Event Management Executive
Lauren is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2703
lauren.greenwood@ubm.com

Kim

Kimberley Hall
Marketing Executive
Kimberley is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2739
kimberley.hall@ubm.com

Hannah

Hannah Woolstencroft
Event Support Executive
Hannah is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2739
hannah.woolstencroft@ubm.com

Return to the Routes Americas 2020 event page