Emirates Expands Australia / NZ Codeshare Coverage from Dec 2015

Emirates this month (December 2015) further expands codeshare coverage in Australia and New Zealand, as EK code is being placed on additional routes operated by Jetstar and QANTAS. Majority of these new codeshare routes listed as effective from 30NOV15.

Emirates operated by Jetstar
Adelaide – Cairns
Adelaide – Gold Coast
Brisbane – Hobart
Brisbane – Launceston
Melbourne – Newcastle
Melbourne – Proserpine
Melbourne – Sunshine Coast
Melbourne – Townsville
Perth – Cairns
Perth – Gold Coast
Sydney – Avalon
Sydney – Launceston
Sydney – Sunshine Coast
Sydney – Townsville

Emirates operated by QANTAS
Brisbane – Christchurch
Brisbane – Wellington