Emirates Begins WestJet Codeshare Partnership from late-March 2016

Emirates starting this week is launching codeshare partnership with WestJet, where EK code will be placed on selected Domestic Canadian routes operated by the latter. Planned codeshare routes as follow, effective 23MAR16:

Emirates operated by WestJet
Toronto – Regina
Toronto – Saskatoon
Toronto – Winnipeg

Additional codeshare routes will be added from 13APR16, although this date may move forward:
Toronto – Calgary
Toronto – Charlottetown
Toronto – Deer Lake
Toronto – Fort McMurray
Toronto – Edmonton
Toronto – Halifax
Toronto – Moncton
Toronto – Montreal
Toronto – Ottawa
Toronto – St. John’s NFLD
Toronto – Vancouver