Ryanair Closes Oslo Rygge Base in W16

Ryanair starting 30OCT16 is closing its base at Oslo Rygge, with the recent announcement by the Norwegian Government introducing new taxes, stated in its press release.  With this announcement, the airline plans to cancel following routes:

Oslo Rygge – Beziers
Oslo Rygge – Brussels Charleroi     
Oslo Rygge – Chania
Oslo Rygge – Dublin
Oslo Rygge – Edinburgh
Oslo Rygge – Malaga
Oslo Rygge – Palma Mallorca
Oslo Rygge – Poznan
Oslo Rygge – Pula
Oslo Rygge – Riga
Oslo Rygge – Rzeszow
Oslo Rygge – Szczecin
Oslo Rygge – Tallinn
Oslo Rygge – Thessaloniki
Oslo Rygge – Wroclaw
Oslo Rygge – Zadar

From 30OCT16, following service will be operating to/from Oslo Gardermoen (OSL), a new airport in Ryanair’s network:

Oslo – London Stansted 3 daily
Oslo – Vilnius 1 daily

Following service will be operating at Oslo Torp/Sandefjord (TRF) from the week of 30OCT16:
Sandefjord – Alicante 2 weekly
Sandefjord – Gdansk 5 weekly
Sandefjord – Gran Canaria/Las Palmas 2 weekly
Sandefjord – Krakow 1 daily
Sandefjord – Manchester 4 weekly
Sandefjord – Milan Bergamo 2 weekly
Sandefjord – Tenerife South 2 weekly
Sandefjord – Warsaw Modlin 5 weekly