Air India / Air Austral enlarges codeshare network from Jan 2017

Air Austral and Air India this month expanded codeshare travel options, including routes beyond Chennai and St. Denis de la Reunion. The pair launched unilateral codeshare partnership since November 2016. Additional codeshare routes commenced this month as follow.

Air Austral operated by Air India (eff 10JAN17)
Chennai – Delhi
Chennai – Kochi
Chennai – Mumbai

Air India operated by Air Austral (eff 15JAN17)
St. Denis de la Reunion – Johannesburg
St. Denis de la Reunion – Mahe Island (Seychelles)