Air Canada/Continental New codeshare expansion

Continental and Air Canada has further expanded Domestic and Trans-border codeshare citypairs. Latest citypairs placed with each carrier’s code as follows:

Continental operated by Air Canada
Calgary – Cranbrook
Calgary – Grande Prairie
Calgary – Kelowna
Calgary – Regina
Calgary – Saskatoon
Calgary – Victoria
Calgary – Yellowknife
Montreal – Rouyn-Noranda
Montreal – Winnipeg
Toronto – Kingston ON
Toronto – London ON
Toronto – Minneapolis
Toronto – Nashville
Toronto – Sault Ste. Marie
Toronto – Seattle
Toronto – St. Louis
Toronto – Sudbury
Toronto – Thunder Bay
Toronto – Timmins
Toronto – Victoria
Toronto – Windsor ON
Toronto – Winnipeg

Air Canada operated by Continental
Houston – Albuquerque
Houston – Huntsville
Houston – Jacksonville FL
Newark – Charleston SC
Newark – Cincinnati
Newark – Little Rock
Newark – Memphis
Newark – Oklahoma City
Newark – Omaha
Newark – Savannah GA
Newark – Tulsa

Share this article

Request a demo

Routes 360 is a powerful digital platform for the aviation community to identify new route opportunities, build brand presence, communicate network strategies and access the most up-to-date industry information.

Request demo