Meet the Team

Meet the team that deliver the world's leading route development events.

Skip to:

Scheduling & RegistrationAirline Relations & Conference TeamCommercial TeamHost and Event Management 

Content TeamMarketing TeamPortfolio SupportFinance Team

Scheduling and Registration Team

Simon Baxendale

Simon Baxendale
Senior Registration & Scheduling Manager

Simon is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2749
E simon.baxendale@informa.com

Paige Floyd

Paige Floyd
Scheduling Executive

Paige is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2759
E paige.floyd@informa.com

Hannah Woolstencroft

Hannah Woolstencroft
Event Support Executive

Hannah is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2767
E hannah.woolstencroft@informa.com

Olivia Gray

Olivia Gray
Event Support Executive

Olivia is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2713
E olivia.gray@informa.com

Airline Relations & Conference Team

Mark Gray

Mark Gray
Partnerships Director

Mark is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2719
E mark.gray@informa.com

Adam Smith

Adam Smith
Head of Airline Relations

Adam is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2736
E adam.smith@informa.com

Nick Taylor

Nick Taylor
Airline Relations Manager

Nick is based in Singapore

T +65 6505 2070
E nick.taylor@informa.com

Anna Shires

Anna Shires
Airline Relations Manager

Anna is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2708
E anna.shires@informa.com

Shenai Sinhal

Shenai Sinhal
Airline Relations Executive

Shenai is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2739
E shenai.sinhal@informa.com

Lucia Garcia

Lucia Garcia
Senior Conference Producer

Lucia is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2761
E lucia.garcia@informa.com

Commercial Team

Phil McLoughlin

Phil McLoughlin
Commercial Director

Phil is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2723
E phil.mcLoughlin@informa.com

Sanjay Jayanth

Sanjay Jayanth
Director, Asia Pacific

Sanjay is based in Bengaluru, India

M +91 984 5780559
E sanjay.jayanth@informa.com

David Appleby

David Appleby
Director, Latin America and Caribbean

David is based in Miami, USA

T +1-754-301-5935
E david.appleby@informa.com

Paul Hibberty

Paul Hibbert
Account Director, North America

Paul is based in New York, USA

T +1 212 600 3249
E paul.hibbert@informa.com

Mark Bassarab

Mark Bassarab
Account Director, EMEA

Mark is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2760
E mark.bassarab@informa.com

Charlotte Sullivan

Charlotte Sullivan
Business Development Manager

Charlotte is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2731
E charlotte.sullivan@informa.com

Judy Owyeong

Judy Ow Yeong
Account Director, Asia Pacific

Judy is based in Singapore

T +65 83833873
E judy.owyeong@informa.com

Joy Zhang

Joy Zhang
Account Director, China & Territories

Joy is based in Beijing, China

T 0086 (0)10 5765 2827
E joy.zhang@informa.com

Sasha Woodward

Sasha Woodward
Senior Account Manager, Eastern Europe

Sasha is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2755
E sasha.woodward@informa.com

Shailesh Pakhore

Shailesh Pokhare
Account Manager, India

Shailesh is based in Delhi, India


E shailesh.pokhare@informa.com

Charlotte Conroy

Charlotte Conroy
Account Manager

Charlotte is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2729
E charlotte.conroy@informa.com

Lydia Zou

Lydia Zhou
Account Manager, China & Territories

Lydia is based in Beijing, China

T +0086 10 5765 2828
E lydia.zhou@informa.com

Rebecca Levett

Rebecca Levett
Client Relations Executive

Rebecca is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2778
E rebecca.levett@informa.com

Alsiha McKenzie

Alisha McKenzie
Client Relations Executive

Alisha is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2770
E alisha.mckenzie@informa.com

Host and Event Management Team

Steven Small

Steven Small
Director of Events

Steven is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2756
E steven.small@informa.com

Neil Mulligan

Neil Mulligan
Head of Future Hosting

Neil is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2754
E neil.mulligan@informa.com

Gareth B

Gareth Baguley
Head of Host and Event Management

Gareth is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2751
E gareth.baguley@informa.com

Claire Winstanley

Claire Winstanley
Senior Host & Event Manager

Claire is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2762
E claire.winstanley@informa.com

Tom Atkinson

Tom Atkinson
Future Host Manager

Tom is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2773
E thomas.atkinson@informa.com

Claire Winstanley

Sarah Caren
Host & Event Manager

Sarah is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2763
E sarah.caren@informa.com

Lauren Greenwood

Lauren Greenwood
Event Executive

Lauren is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2762
E lauren.greenwood@informa.com

Content Team

Wesley Charnock

Wesley Charnock
Editor-In-Chief

Wesley is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2705
E wesley.charnock@informa.com

David Casey

David Casey
Online Editor

David is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2732
E david.casey@informa.com

Jim Liu

Jim Liu
Data Analyst

Jim is based in Vancouver

T +44 (0)207 921 8039
E jim.liu@informa.com

Marketing Team

Natasha Haggart

Natasha Haggart
Marketing Director

Natasha is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2722
E natasha.haggart@informa.com

Ellie Wells

Ellie Wells
Senior Marketing Manager

Ellie is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2733
E ellie.wells@informa.com

Gary Defty

Gary Defty
Creative Manager

Gary is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2776
E gary.defty@informa.com

Kimberley Hall

Kimberley Hall
Marketing Executive

Kimberley is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2738
E kimberley.hall@informa.com

Bhav Dandikar

Bhavisha Dandikar
Digital Marketing Executive

Bhavisha is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2720
E bhavisha.dandikar@informa.com

Anna A

Anna Adoniu
Designer

Anna is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2743
E anna.adoniu@informa.com

Rachel Pickford

Rachel Pickford
Marketing Assistant

Rachel is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2738
E rachel.pickford@informa.com

Portfolio Support

Rachel Millar

Rachel Millar
Travel & Hotel Event Manager

Rachel is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2709
E rachel.millar@informa.com

Rebecca Ashton

Rebecca Ashton
Portfolio Support Executive

Rebecca is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2752
E rebecca.ashton@informa.com

Nikki Barker

Nicola Barker
Portfolio Support Assistant

Nicola is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2754
E nicola.barker@informa.com

Colette de la Terre

Colette de la Terre
Portfolio Support Manager

Colette is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2718
E coco.delaterre@informa.com

Finance Team

Emma Brown

Emma Brown
Finance Business Partner

Emma is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2716
E emma.brown@informa.com

Rachael Theodoulou

Rachael Theodoulou
Finance Business Analyst

Rachael is based in Manchester, UK


E rachael.theodoulou@informa.com

View upcoming events Contact Us