Meet the Team

Meet the team that delivers the world's leading route development events.

Skip to:

Digital SolutionsAirline RelationsCommercialHost & Event Management 

ContentMarketingPortfolio SupportFinanceLeadership

Digital Solutions

Simon Baxendale

Simon Baxendale
Head of Digital Solutions

Simon is based in Manchester, UK

simon.baxendale@informa.com

Paige Floyd

Paige Floyd
Digital Solutions Manager

Paige is based in Manchester, UK

 paige.floyd@informa.com

Katrina

Katrina Hooton
Digital Solutions Executive

Katrina is based in Manchester, UK

katrina.hooton@informa.com

Aimee

Aimee Green
Digital Solutions Executive

Aimee is based in Manchester, UK

aimee.green@informa.com

Airline Relations

Adam Smith

Adam Smith
Head of Airline Accounts

Adam is based in Manchester, UK

 adam.smith@informa.com

Anna Shires

Anna Shires
Airline Account Manager

Anna is based in Manchester, UK

 anna.shires@informa.com

Nick Taylor

Nick Taylor
Airline Account Manager

Nick is based in Manchester, UK

nick.taylor@informa.com

Commercial

Phil McLoughlin

Phil McLoughlin
Commercial Director

Phil is based in Manchester, UK

phil.mcloughlin@informa.com

David Appleby

David Appleby
Account Director, Latin America and the Caribbean

David is based in Miami, USA

 +1-754-301-5935
 david.appleby@informa.com

Mark Bassarab

Mark Bassarab
Account Director, EMEA

Mark is based in Manchester, UK

 mark.bassarab@informa.com

Paul Hibberty

Paul Hibbert
Account Director, North America

Paul is based in New York, USA

T +1 646 463 2654
paul.hibbert@informa.com

Neil Mulligan

Neil Mulligan
Account Director

Neil is based in Manchester, UK

neil.mulligan@informa.com

Judy Owyeong

Judy Ow Yeong
Account Director, Asia Pacific

Judy is based in Singapore

T +65 83833873
 judy.owyeong@informa.com

Charlotte Sullivan

Charlotte Sullivan
Account Director

Charlotte is based in Manchester, UK

 charlotte.sullivan@informa.com

Joy Zhang

Joy Zhang
Account Director, China & Territories

Joy is based in Beijing, China

T 0086 (0)10 5765 2827
 joy.zhang@informa.com

Rebecca Levett

Rebecca Levett
Global Account Manager

Rebecca is based in Manchester, UK

 rebecca.levett@informa.com

Alsiha McKenzie

Alisha McKenzie
Global Account Manager

Alisha is based in Manchester, UK

 alisha.mckenzie@informa.com

Host & Event Management

Gareth B

Gareth Baguley
Head of Host & Event Management

Gareth is based in Manchester, UK

 gareth.baguley@informa.com

Claire Winstanley

Sarah Caren
Senior Host & Event Manager

Sarah is based in Manchester, UK

 sarah.caren@informa.com

Tom Atkinson

Tom Atkinson
Senior Business Development Manager

Tom is based in Manchester, UK

 thomas.atkinson@informa.com

Rachel Millar

Rachel Millar
Travel & Hotel Event Manager

Rachel is based in Manchester, UK

rachel.millar@informa.com



Content

Wesley Charnock

Wesley Charnock
Editor-In-Chief

Wesley is based in Manchester, UK

wesley.charnock@informa.com

David Casey

David Casey
Senior Network Planning Editor

David is based in Manchester, UK

david.casey@informa.com

Chris Gascoine

Chris Gascoine
Global Sales Manager, Routes Media

Chris based in London, UK

chris.gascoine@informa.com

Marketing

Ellie Wells

Ellie Wells
Head of Marketing

Ellie is based in Manchester, UK

 ellie.wells@informa.com

Gary Defty

Gary Defty
Senior Creative Manager

Gary is based in Manchester, UK

gary.defty@informa.com

Portfolio Support

..Vic

Victoria Barker
Executive Assistant

Victoria is based in Manchester, UK

 victoria.barker.gb@informa.com

Finance

Emma Brown

Emma Brown
Finance Business Partner

Emma is based in Manchester, UK

 emma.brown@informa.com

.aKerryann

Kerryann Atkinson
Finance Business Analyst

Kerryann is based in Manchester, UK

kerryann.atkinson@informa.com

Leadership

Steven Small

Steven Small
Director of Events

Steven is based in Manchester, UK

 steven.small@informa.com

View upcoming events Contact us