Meet the Team

Meet the team that delivers the world's leading route development events.

Skip to:

Digital Solutions TeamAirline Relations & Conference TeamCommercial TeamHost & Event Management Team 

Content TeamMarketing TeamPortfolio SupportFinance TeamLeadership

Digital Solutions Team

Simon Baxendale

Simon Baxendale
Head of Digital Solutions

Simon is based in Manchester, UK

simon.baxendale@informa.com

Paige Floyd

Paige Floyd
Digital Solutions Manager

Paige is based in Manchester, UK

 paige.floyd@informa.com


Airline Relations & Conference Team

Adam Smith

Adam Smith
Head of Airline Accounts

Adam is based in Manchester, UK

 adam.smith@informa.com

Anna Shires

Anna Shires
Airline Account Manager

Anna is based in Manchester, UK

 anna.shires@informa.com

Nick Taylor

Nick Taylor
Airline Account Manager

Nick is based in Manchester, UK

nick.taylor@informa.com

Lucia Garcia

Lucia Garcia
Senior Conference Producer

Lucia is based in Manchester, UK

 lucia.garcia@informa.com

Commercial Team

Phil McLoughlin

Phil McLoughlin
Commercial Director

Phil is based in Manchester, UK

phil.mcloughlin@informa.com

David Appleby

David Appleby
Account Director, Latin America and Caribbean

David is based in Miami, USA

 +1-754-301-5935
 david.appleby@informa.com

Mark Bassarab

Mark Bassarab
Account Director, EMEA

Mark is based in Manchester, UK

 mark.bassarab@informa.com

Paul Hibberty

Paul Hibbert
Account Director, North America

Paul is based in New York, USA

T +1 646 463 2654
paul.hibbert@informa.com

Neil Mulligan

Neil Mulligan
Account Director

Neil is based in Manchester, UK

neil.mulligan@informa.com

Judy Owyeong

Judy Ow Yeong
Account Director, Asia Pacific

Judy is based in Singapore

T +65 83833873
 judy.owyeong@informa.com

Charlotte Sullivan

Charlotte Sullivan
Account Director

Charlotte is based in Manchester, UK

 charlotte.sullivan@informa.com

Joy Zhang

Joy Zhang
Account Director, China & Territories

Joy is based in Beijing, China

T 0086 (0)10 5765 2827
 joy.zhang@informa.com

Rebecca Levett

Rebecca Levett
Global Account Manager

Rebecca is based in Manchester, UK

 rebecca.levett@informa.com

Alsiha McKenzie

Alisha McKenzie
Global Account Manager

Alisha is based in Manchester, UK

 alisha.mckenzie@informa.com

Host & Event Management Team

Gareth B

Gareth Baguley
Head of Host and Event Management

Gareth is based in Manchester, UK

 gareth.baguley@informa.com

Claire Winstanley

Claire Winstanley
Senior Host & Event Manager

Claire is based in Manchester, UK

 claire.winstanley@informa.com

Lauren Greenwood

Lauren Greenwood
Senior Host & Event Manager

Lauren is based in Manchester, UK

 lauren.greenwood@informa.com

Tom Atkinson

Tom Atkinson
Senior Business Development Manager

Tom is based in Manchester, UK

 thomas.atkinson@informa.com

Rachel Millar

Rachel Millar
Travel & Hotel Event Manager

Rachel is based in Manchester, UK

 rachel.millar@informa.com

Claire Winstanley

Sarah Caren
Senior Host & Event Manager

Sarah is based in Manchester, UK

 sarah.caren@informa.com

Content Team

Wesley Charnock

Wesley Charnock
Editor-In-Chief

Wesley is based in Manchester, UK

wesley.charnock@informa.com

David Casey

David Casey
Senior Network Planning Editor

David is based in Manchester, UK

david.casey@informa.com

Marketing Team

Ellie Wells

Ellie Wells
Head of Marketing

Ellie is based in Manchester, UK

 ellie.wells@informa.com

Gary Defty

Gary Defty
Senior Creative Manager

Gary is based in Manchester, UK

gary.defty@informa.com

Bhav Dandikar

Bhavisha Dandikar
Digital Marketing Manager

Bhavisha is based in Manchester, UK

 bhavisha.dandikar@informa.com

Kimberley Hall

Kimberley Hall
Marketing Manager

Kimberley is based in Manchester, UK

 kimberley.hall@informa.com

Portfolio Support

Colette de la Terre

Coco de la Terre
Portfolio Support Manager

Coco is based in Manchester, UK

 coco.delaterre@informa.com

Finance Team

Emma Brown

Emma Brown
Finance Business Partner

Emma is based in Manchester, UK

 emma.brown@informa.com

Leadership

Steven Small

Steven Small
Director of Events

Steven is based in Manchester, UK

 steven.small@informa.com

View upcoming events Contact us