Meet the Team

Meet the team that delivers the world's leading route development events.

Skip to:

Digital SolutionsAirline RelationsCommercialHost & Event Management Content

MarketingPortfolio SupportFinanceLeadership

Digital Solutions

Simon Baxendale

Simon Baxendale
Head of Digital Solutions

Simon is based in Manchester, UK

simon.baxendale@informa.com

aaimee

Aimée Green
Senior Digital Solutions Manager

Aimee is based in Manchester, UK

aimee.green@informa.com

Katrina

Katrina Hooton
Digital Solutions Executive

Katrina is based in Manchester, UK

katrina.hooton@informa.com

beth kilmartin

Bethany Kilmartin
Digital Solutions Executive

Bethany is based in Manchester, UK

bethany.kilmartin@informa.com

Airline Relations

Adam Smith

John Aguirre Gonzalez
Airline Account Director

John is based in Manchester, UK

 john.aguirregonzalez@informa.com


Commercial

Phil McLoughlin

Phil McLoughlin
Commercial Director

Phil is based in Manchester, UK

phil.mcloughlin@informa.com

Sanjay Jayanth

Sanjay Jayanth
Director, Asia Pacific

Sanjay is based in Bangalore, India

 Sanjay.Jayanth@informa.com

Ged Brown 300x300

Ged Brown
Account Director

Ged based in Manchester, UK

Ged.Brown@informa.com

Chris Gascoine

Chris Gascoine
Account Director, LATAM

Chris based in New York, USA

chris.gascoine@informa.com

Paul Hibberty

Paul Hibbert
Account Director, North America

Paul is based in New York, USA

T +1 646 463 2654
paul.hibbert@informa.com

Neil Mulligan

Neil Mulligan
Account Director

Neil is based in Manchester, UK

neil.mulligan@informa.com

Judy Owyeong

Judy Ow Yeong
Account Director, Asia Pacific

Judy is based in Singapore

T +65 83833873
 judy.owyeong@informa.com

Charlotte Sullivan

Joy Zhang
Account Director, China & Territories

Joy is based in Beijing, China

T 0086 (0)10 5765 2827
 joy.zhang@informa.com

Joy Zhang

Adam Smith
Account Director, Middle East & Africa

Adam is based in Manchester, UK

 adam.smith@informa.com

nikki

Alisha McKenzie
Senior Global Account Manager

Alisha is based in Manchester, UK

 alisha.mckenzie@informa.com

nikki

Nikki Barker
Global Account Manager

Nikki is based in Manchester, UK

 nikki.barker@informa.com

Host & Event Management

Claire Winstanley

Sarah Caren
Head of Host & Event Management

Sarah is based in Manchester, UK

 sarah.caren@informa.com

nico 2

Nico Spyrou
Senior Business Development Manager

Nico is based in Manchester, UK

 nico.spyrou@informa.com

Tom Atkinson

Rachel Millar
Senior Travel & Hotel Event Manager

Rachel is based in Manchester, UK

rachel.millar@informa.com

Rachel Millar

Rebecca Levett
Senior Host & Event Manager

Rebecca is based in Manchester, UK

 rebecca.levett@informa.com

Ignas

Ignas Avizienis
Host & Event Manager

Ignas is based in Manchester, UK

 ignas.avizienis@informa.com

Content

David Casey

David Casey
Editor-in-Chief

David is based in Manchester, UK

david.casey@informa.com

Marketing

Ellie Wells
Head of Marketing

Ellie is based in Manchester, UK

 ellie.wells@informa.com

Gary Defty
Senior Creative Manager

Gary is based in Manchester, UK

gary.defty@informa.com

Rachel P

Rachel Pickford
Marketing Manager

Rachel is based in Manchester, UK

rachel.pickford@informa.com

Louise Steel

Louise Steel
Marketing Manager

Louise is based in Manchester, UK

louise.steel@informa.com

Julia J

Julia Jones
Senior Marketing Executive

Julia is based in Manchester, UK

julia.jones@informa.com

Portfolio Support

..Vic

Victoria Barker
Executive Assistant

Victoria is based in Manchester, UK

 victoria.barker.gb@informa.com

Finance

Emma Brown

Emma Brown
Finance Business Partner

Emma is based in Manchester, UK

 emma.brown@informa.com

.aKerryann

Kerryann Atkinson
Finance Business Analyst

Kerryann is based in Manchester, UK

kerryann.atkinson@informa.com

Leadership

Steven Small

Steven Small
Director of Events

Steven is based in Manchester, UK

 steven.small@informa.com

View upcoming events Contact us