Routes Europe 2018

The route development forum for Europe

Bilbao, Basque Country
22 - 24 April 2018

Meet the Team

Meet your dedicated Routes Europe team. Please contact us if you have any queries or would like any help regarding Routes Europe 2018 in Bilbao.

Mark Bassarab photo

Mark Bassarab
Regional Sales Manager, EMEA
Mark is based in Manchester, UK 

T +44 161 234 2760
 mark.bassarab@ubm.com

Kirsty Studholme photo

Kirsty Studholme
Routesonline Account Manager
Kirsty is based in Manchester, UK 

T +44 161 234 2726
kirsty.studholme@ubm.com

Lucinda Nicholls

Lucinda Nicholls
Account Manager
Lucinda is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2710
E lucinda.nicholls@ubm.com

Charlotte Conroy photo

Charlotte Conroy
Account Manager
Charlotte is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2729
E charlotte.conroy@ubm.com

Sasha Woodward photo

Sasha Woodward
Account Manager, Eastern Europe and CIS
Sasha is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2755
E sasha.woodward@ubm.com

Alicja de Costres photo

Alicja de Costres-Sobolewska
Director, Poland & the Baltic States
Alicja is based in Poland

T  +48 605 281 121
E alicja@ubm.com

Charlotte Sullivan1

Charlotte Sullivan
Sponsorship Manager
Charlotte is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2731
E charlotte.sullivan@ubm.com

Lucia Garcia

Lucia Garcia 
Head of Live Content
Lucia is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2761
E lucia.garcia@ubm.com

James Gardner photo

James Gardner
Airline Relations Manager
James is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2743
E james.gardner@ubm.com

Simon

Simon Baxendale
Scheduling Manager
Simon is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0) 161 234 2749
E simon.baxendale@ubm.com

Claire Winstanley

Claire Winstanley
Host & Project Manager
Claire is based in Manchester, UK 

+44 (0)161 234 2762
claire.winstanley@ubm.com

Catherine Makrandreou photo

Catherine Makrandreou
Interim Group Marketing Manager
Catherine is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2777
E catherine.makrandreou@ubm.com

shenai

Shenai Sinhal
Event Support Executive
Shenai is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2739
 shenai.sinhal@ubm.com

Hannah Chard

Hannah Chard
Operations Manager
Hannah is based in Amsterdam, NL

T +31 (0) 20 708 1668
hannah.chard@ubm.com