World Routes 2019

The 25th World Route Development Forum

Adelaide, Australia
21 - 24 September 2019

Meet the Team

Scheduling and Registration Team

Simon Baxendale

Simon Baxendale
Senior Registration & Scheduling Manager
Simon is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0) 161 234 2749
E simon.baxendale@ubm.com

Paige

Paige Floyd
Scheduling Executive
Paige is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2738
E paige.floyd@ubm.com

Shenai

Shenai Sinhal
Event Support Executive
Shenai is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2739
E shenai.sinhal@ubm.com

Hannah Woolstencroft v2

Hannah Woolstencroft
Event Support Executive
Hannah is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2767
E hannah.woolstencroft@ubm.com

Airline Team

Mark

Mark Gray
Head of Airline Relations
Mark is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2743
E mark.gray@ubm.com

Adam

Adam Smith
Senior Airline Relations Manager
Adam is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2736
E adam.smith@ubm.com

Anna S

Anna Shires
Airline Relations Manager
Anna is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2708
E anna.shires@ubm.com

Nick

Nick Taylor
Airline Relations Executive
Nick is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2736
E nick.taylor@ubm.com

Commercial Team

Phil McLoughlin

Phil McLoughlin
Head of Sales
Phil is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2723
E phil.mcLoughlin@ubm.com

Dave

David Appleby
Director, Latin America and Caribbean
David is based in Miami, USA

T +1-754-301-5935
E david.appleby@ubm.com

Mark B

Mark Bassarab
Regional Sales Manager, EMEA
Mark is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2760
E mark.bassarab@ubm.com

Paul

Paul Hibbert
Account Director, North America
Paul is based in New York, USA

T +1 212 600 3249
E paul.hibbert@ubm.com

Sanjay

Sanjay Jayanth
Head of Business Development, Asia
Sanjay is based in Bengaluru, India

M +91 984 5780559
E sanjay.jayanth@ubm.com

Kirsty

Kirsty Studholme
Digital Sales Manager
Kirsty is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2726
E kirsty.studholme@ubm.com

Charlotte

Charlotte Conroy
Account Manager
Charlotte is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2729
E charlotte.conroy@ubm.com

Alicja

Alicja de Costres-Sobolewska
Director, Poland, the Baltic States & Israel

T +48 605 281 121
E alicja@ubm.com

Judy Ow Yeong

Judy Ow Yeong
Account Director, Asia Pacific
Judy is based in Singapore

T +65 83833873
E judy.owyeong@ubm.com

Sasha

Sasha Woodward
Account Manager, Eastern Europe and CIS
Sasha is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2755
E sasha.woodward@ubm.com

Joy Zhang

Joy Zhang
Account Director, China & Territories
Joy is based in Beijing, China

T 0086 (0)10 5765 2827
E joy.zhang@ubm.com

Lydia Zhou

Lydia Zhou
Sales Executive, China & Territories
Lydia is based in Beijing, China

T +0086 10 5765 2828
E lydia.zhou@ubm.com

Rebecca

Rebecca Levett
Client Relations Executive
Rebecca is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234
E rebecca.levett@ubm.com

Host and Event Management Team

Steven SmallSteven Small
Brand Director
Steven is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2756
steven.small@ubm.com

Andrew RoweAndrew Rowe
Principal Advisor
Andrew is based in Manchester, UK

+44 (0)161 234 2748
andrew.rowe@ubm.com

GarethGareth Baguley
Head of Host and Event Management
Gareth is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2751
gareth.baguley@ubm.com

Neil Neil Mulligan
Head of Future Hosting
Neil is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2754
neil.mulligan@ubm.com

Tom Atkinson Tom Atkinson
Future Host Manager
Tom is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2773
thomas.atkinson@ubm.com

Sarah Sarah Caren
Host & Event Manager
Sarah is based in Manchester, UK

+44 (0)161 234 2763
sarah.caren@ubm.com

Rachel Millar v2Rachel Millar
Travel & Hotel Event Manager
Rachel is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2709
E rachel.millar@ubm.com

ClaireClaire Winstanley
Host & Event Manager
Claire is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2762
claire.winstanley@ubm.com

Lauren Greenwood



Lauren Greenwood
Event Executive
Lauren is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2762
E claire.winstanley@ubm.com

Emma Emma Brown
Finance Business Analyst
Emma is based in Manchester, UK

+44 161 234 2716
emma.brown@ubm.com

Hannah Hannah Chard
Operations Manager
Hannah is based in Amsterdam, NL

+31 (0) 20 708 1668
hannah.chard@ubm.com

Content Team

Wesley Charnock

Wesley Charnock
Head of Content
Wesley is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2705
E wesley.charnock@ubm.com

David Casey

David Casey
Online Editor
David is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2732
E david.casey@ubm.com

Jim Liu

Jim Liu
Data Analyst
Jim is based in Vancouver

T +44 (0)207 921 8039
E jim.liu@ubm.com

Lucia

Lucia Garcia
Senior Conference Producer
Lucia is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2761
E lucia.garcia@ubm.com

Carina

Carina Nobrega
Content Executive
Carina is based in London, UK

T +44 (0)207 921 8006
E carina.nobrega@ubm.com

Marketing Team

Natasha v2

Natasha Haggart
Head of Marketing
Natasha is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2722
E natasha.haggart@ubm.com

Gary Defty

Gary Defty
Creative Manager
Gary is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2776
E gary.defty@ubm.com

Ellie

Ellie Wells
Marketing Manager
Ellie is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2733
E ellie.wells@ubm.com

Gracie

Gracie Davies
Content Marketing Manager
Gracie is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0) 161 234 2735
E gracie.davies@ubm.com

Kimberley

Kimberley Hall
Marketing Executive
Kimberley is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2738
E kimberley.hall@ubm.com

Alex

Alex Ofkants
Marketing Executive
Alex is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2753
E alexander.ofkants@ubm.com

Anna A

Anna Adoniu
Designer
Anna is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2743
E anna.adoniu@ubm.com

Rachel P

Rachel Pickford
Marketing Assistant
Rachel is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2738
E rachel.pickford@ubm.com