World Routes 2020

The 26th World Route Development Forum

Milan, Italy
5 - 8 September 2020

Meet the Team

Scheduling and Registration Team

Simon BxendaleSimon Baxendale
Senior Registration & Scheduling Manager
Simon is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0) 161 234 2749
E simon.baxendale@informa.com

Paige Floyd

Paige Floyd
Scheduling Executive
Paige is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2738
E paige.floyd@informa.com

Hannah WoolstencroftHannah Woolstencroft
Event Support Executive
Hannah is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2767
E hannah.woolstencroft@informa.com

Airline Team

Adam Smith

Adam Smith
Interim Head of Airline Relations
Adam is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2736
E adam.smith@informa.com

Nick TaylorNick Taylor
Airline Relations Manager
Adam is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2736
E adam.smith@informa.com

Anna Shires

Anna Shires
Airline Relations Manager
Anna is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2708
E anna.shires@informa.com

Shenai Sinhal

Shenai Sinhal
Airline Relations Executive
Shenai is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2739
E shenai.sinhal@informa.com

Commercial Team

Phil McLoughlin
Phil McLoughlin
Head of Sales
Phil is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2723
E phil.mcLoughlin@informa.com

Dave Appleby

David Appleby
Director, Latin America and Caribbean
David is based in Miami, USA

T +1-754-301-5935
E david.appleby@informa.com

Mark Bassarab

Mark Bassarab
Account Director
Mark is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2760
E mark.bassarab@informa.com

Paul Hibbert

Paul Hibbert
Account Director, North America
Paul is based in New York, USA

T +1 212 600 3249
E paul.hibbert@informa.com

Sanjay Jayanth

Sanjay Jayanth
Head of Business Development, Asia
Sanjay is based in Bengaluru, India

M +91 984 5780559
E sanjay.jayanth@informa.com

Kirsty Studholme

Kirsty Studholme
Account Director
Kirsty is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2726
E kirsty.studholme@informa.com

Charlotte Conroy

Charlotte Conroy
Account Manager
Charlotte is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2729
E charlotte.conroy@informa.com

Charlotte Sullivan

Charlotte Sullivan
Business Development Manager
Charlotte is based in Manchester, UK

E charlotte.sullivan@informa.com

Judy Ow Yeong

Judy Ow Yeong
Account Director, Asia Pacific
Judy is based in Singapore

T +65 83833873
E judy.owyeong@informa.com

Sasha Woodward

Sasha Woodward
Senior Account Manager, Eastern Europe and CIS
Sasha is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2755
E sasha.woodward@informa.com

Joy Zhang

Joy Zhang
Account Director, China & Territories
Joy is based in Beijing, China

T 0086 (0)10 5765 2827
E joy.zhang@informa.com

Lydia

Lydia Zhou
Sales Executive, China & Territories
Lydia is based in Beijing, China

T +0086 10 5765 2828
E lydia.zhou@informa.com

Rebecca Levett

Rebecca Levett
Client Relations Executive
Rebecca is based in Manchester, UK

E rebecca.levett@informa.com

Alisha

Alisha McKenzie
Client Relations Executive
Alisha is based in Manchester, UK

E alisha.mckenzie@informa.com

Shailesh Pokhare
Account Manager

Host and Event Management Team

Steven Small

Steven Small
Director of Events
Steven is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2756
steven.small@informa.com

Andrew Rowe

Andrew Rowe
Principal Advisor
Andrew is based in Manchester, UK

+44 (0)161 234 2748
andrew.rowe@informa.com

Gareth Baguley

Gareth Baguley
Head of Host and Event Management
Gareth is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2751
gareth.baguley@informa.com

Neil Mulligan

Neil Mulligan
Head of Future Hosting
Neil is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2754
neil.mulligan@informa.com

Tom Atkinson

Tom Atkinson
Future Host Manager
Tom is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2773
thomas.atkinson@informa.com

Sarah Caren

Sarah Caren
Host & Event Manager
Sarah is based in Manchester, UK

+44 (0)161 234 2763
sarah.caren@informa.com

Rachel Millar

Rachel Millar
Travel & Hotel Event Manager
Rachel is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2709
E rachel.millar@informa.com

Claire

Claire Winstanley
Senior Host & Event Manager
Claire is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2762
claire.winstanley@informa.com

Lauren Greenwood

Lauren Greenwood
Event Executive
Lauren is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2762
E lauren.greenwood@informa.com

Emma Brown

Emma Brown
Finance Business Partner
Emma is based in Manchester, UK

+44 161 234 2716
emma.brown@ubm.com

Rachel T

Rachael Theodoulou
Finance Business Analyst
Rachael is based in Manchester, UK

E: Rachael.Theodoulou@informa.com

Content Team

Wes Charnock

Wesley Charnock
Editor-In-Chief
Wesley is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2705
E wesley.charnock@informa.com

David Casey

David Casey
Online Editor
David is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2732
E david.casey@informa.com

Jim Liu

Jim Liu
Data Analyst
Jim is based in Vancouver

T +44 (0)207 921 8039
E jim.liu@informa.com

Lucia Garcia

Lucia Garcia
Senior Conference Producer
Lucia is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2761
E lucia.garcia@informa.com

Marketing Team

Natasha Haggart

Natasha Haggart
Head of Marketing
Natasha is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2722
E natasha.haggart@informa.com

Ellie Wells

Ellie Wells
Senior Marketing Manager
Ellie is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2733
E ellie.wells@informa.com

Gary Defty

Gary Defty
Creative Manager
Gary is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2776
E gary.defty@informa.com

Kimberley Hall

Kimberley Hall
Marketing Executive
Kimberly is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2738
E kimberley.hall@informa.com

Bhavisha Dandikar

Bhavisha Dandikar
Digital Marketing Executive
Bhavisha is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2738
E bhavisha.dandikar@informa.com

Anna A

Anna Adoniu 
Designer
Anna is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2743
E anna.adoniu@informa.com

Rachel P

Rachel Pickford
Marketing Assistant
Rachel is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2738
E rachel.pickford@informa.com

World Routes 2020 Register your place