Routes Americas 2016

The route development forum for the Americas

San Juan, Puerto Rico
17 - 19 February 2016

Meet the Team

Meet your dedicated Routes Americas team. Please contact us if you have any queries or would like any help regarding Routes Americas 2016 in San Juan.

Paul Hibbert photo

Paul Hibbert
Regional Sales Manager, North America 
Paul is based in New York, USA

+1 212 600 3249
E paul.hibbert@ubm.com

David Appleby photo

David Appleby
Director, Latin America & The Caribbean
David is based in Miami, USA

T  +1-954-533-7851
E david.appleby@ubm.com

Michael Miller photo

Michael Miller
Head of Content & Industry Relations
Michael is based in Orlando, Florida, USA

T +1 407-619-7135
E mike.miller@ubm.com

Anna Shires photo

Anna Shires
Airline Relations Manager
Anna is based in Manchester, UK 

T +44 (0)161 234 2708
E anna.shires@ubm.com

Catherine Makrandreou photo

Catherine Makrandreou
Marketing Manager
Catherine is based in Manchester, UK 

+44 (0)161 234 2777
E catherine.makrandreou@ubm.com

Rebecca Teale photo

Rebecca Teale
Host & Project Manager
Rebecca is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2751
E rebecca.teale@ubm.com

Josh Alexander photo

Joshua Alexander
Business Development Manager, Routesonline
Joshua is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2713
E joshua.alexander@ubm.com

Naomi Guy photo

Naomi Guy
Senior Sales Support Executive
Naomi is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2704
E naomi.guy@ubm.com

Charlotte Conroy photo

Charlotte Conroy
Scheduling Executive
Charlotte is Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2729
E charlotte.conroy@ubm.com