Routes Europe 2016

The route development forum for Europe

Kraków, Poland
23 - 26 April 2016

Meet the Team

Meet your dedicated Routes Europe team. Please contact us if you have any queries or would like any help regarding Routes Europe 2016 in Kraków.

Mark Bassarab photo

Mark Bassarab
Regional Sales Manager, Europe

+44 (0)161 234 2760
E mark.bassarab@ubm.com

sasha2

Sasha Woodward 
Account Manager, Eastern Europe & CIS

T  +44 (0)161 234 2755
E sasha.woodward@ubm.com

Alicja de Costres photo

Alicja de Costres-Sobolewska
Director, Poland & the Baltic States

T 00 48 605 281 121
E alicja@ubm.com

James Gardner photo

James Gardner 
Airline Relations Manager

T +44 (0)161 234 2743
E james.gardner@ubm.com

Catherine Makrandreou photo

Catherine Makrandreou
Marketing Manager

+44 (0)161 234 2777
E catherine.makrandreou@ubm.com

Carolyn

Carolyn Burnett 
Conference Manager

T +44 (0)161 234 2735
E carolyn.burnett@ubm.com

Rebecca Teale photo

Rebecca Teale
Host & Project Manager 

T +44 (0)161 234 2751
E rebecca.teale@ubm.com

Simon

Simon Baxendale 
Scheduling Manager

T +44 (0) 161 234 2749
E simon.baxendale@ubm.com

Kirsty Studholme photo

Kirsty Studholme
Digital Business Development Manager, Routesonline

T +44 (0)161 234 2726
E kirsty.studholme@ubm.com

Naomi

Naomi Guy
Senior Sales Support Executive

T +44 (0)161 234 2704
E naomi.guy@ubm.com