Cook Islands Tourism Corporation logo

Cook Islands Tourism Corporation

  • Type: Tourism Authorities


Introduction – The Cook Islands The Cook Islands consists of 15 islands scattered across a vast swathe of the Pacific between Fiji and Tahiti. It is a vacation destination of rare beauty, an idyllic climate, warm welcoming people. Rarotonga is the capital and main commercial and government centre, and the location of the international airport. Air Services Air New Zealand operates an average of 10 flights a week from Auckland to Rarotonga. Virgin Australia...

Read more

Latest News

Shortlists announced for Routes Asia 2018 Marketing Awards


The shortlists for the prestigious Routes Asia 2018 Marketing Awards have been revealed, with 22 airports and destinations recognised for their...

Read more