Routes Asia 2019

The route developmemt forum for Asia

Cebu, Philippines
10 - 12 March 2019

Meet the Team

Meet your dedicated Routes Asia team. Please contact us if you have any queries or would like any help regarding Routes Asia 2019 in Cebu.

Sanjay Bayanth

Sanjay Jayanth
Head of Business Development, Asia
Sanjay is based in Bengaluru, India 

M +91 984 5780559
E sanjay.jayanth@ubm.com

judy

Judy Ow Yeong
Account Director, Asia Pacific
Judy is based in Singapore

T +65 83833873
E judy.owyeong@ubm.com

Lydia

Lydia Zhou 
Sales Executive, China & Territories
Lydia is based in Beijing, China

T +0086 10 5765 2828
E lydia.zhou@ubm.com

joy

Joy Zhang
Account Director, China & Territories
Joy is based in Beijing, China

T 0086 (0)10 5765 2827
E joy.zhang@ubm.com

Bernie

Bernadette Hookens 
Account Manager, India
Bernadette is based in Hyderabad, India

T + 91 40 2715 2553
E bernadette.hookens@ubm.com

Adam Smith

Adam Smith
Senior Airline Relations Manager
Adam is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2736
E adam.smith@ubm.com

Lucia Garcia

Lucia Garcia 
Head of Live Content
Lucia is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2761
E lucia.garcia@ubm.com

Paige Floyd Headshot

Paige Floyd
Scheduling Executive
Paige is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0) 161 234 2759
E paige.floyd@ubm.com

Claire Winstanley

Sarah Caren
Host & Event Manager
Sarah is based in Manchester, UK 

+44 (0)161 234 2763
sarah.caren@ubm.com

Ellie Wells

Ellie Wells
Marketing Manager
Ellie is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2733
E ellie.wells@ubm.com

shenai

Shenai Sinhal
Event Support Executive
Shenai is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2739
 shenai.sinhal@ubm.com

Hannah Chard

Hannah Chard
Operations Manager
Hannah is based in Amsterdam, NL

T +31 (0) 20 708 1668
hannah.chard@ubm.com