Routes Europe 2019

The route development forum for Europe

Hannover, Germany
8 - 10 April 2019

Meet the Team

Meet your dedicated Routes Europe team. Please contact us if you have any queries or would like any help regarding Routes Europe 2019 in Hannover.

Mark Bassarab photo

Mark Bassarab
Regional Sales Manager, EMEA
Mark is based in Manchester, UK 

T +44 161 234 2760
 mark.bassarab@ubm.com

Kirsty Studholme Photo

Kirsty Studholme
Routesonline Account Manager
Kirsty is based in Manchester, UK 

T +44 161 234 2726
kirsty.studholme@ubm.com

Lucinda Nicholls

Lucinda Nicholls
Account Manager
Lucinda is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2710
E lucinda.nicholls@ubm.com

Charlotte Conroy photo

Charlotte Conroy
Account Manager
Charlotte is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2729
E charlotte.conroy@ubm.com

Sasha Woodward Photo

Sasha Woodward
Account Manager, Eastern Europe and CIS
Sasha is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2755
E sasha.woodward@ubm.com

Alicja de Costres photo

Alicja de Costres-Sobolewska
Director, Poland, the Baltic States & Israel 
Alicja is based in the UK

T  +48 605 281 121
E alicja@ubm.com

Charlotte Sullivan

Charlotte Sullivan
Sponsorship Manager
Charlotte is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2731
E charlotte.sullivan@ubm.com

Lucia Garcia Photo

Lucia Garcia 
Senior Content Producer
Lucia is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2761
E lucia.garcia@ubm.com

Mark Gray Photo

Mark Gray
Head of Airline Relations
Mark is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2743
E mark.gray@ubm.com

Simon

Simon Baxendale
Scheduling Manager
Simon is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0) 161 234 2749
E simon.baxendale@ubm.com

Claire Winstanley

Claire Winstanley
Host & Project Manager
Claire is based in Manchester, UK 

+44 (0)161 234 2762
claire.winstanley@ubm.com

Kimberley Hall 
Marketing Executive
Kimberley is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2738
E kimberley.hall@ubm.com

shenai

Shenai Sinhal
Event Support Executive
Shenai is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2739
 shenai.sinhal@ubm.com

Hannah Chard

Hannah Chard
Operations Manager
Hannah is based in Amsterdam, NL

T +31 (0) 20 708 1668
hannah.chard@ubm.com