Routes Africa 2019

The route development forum for Africa

TBA

Meet the Team

Meet your dedicated Routes Africa team. Please contact us if you have any queries or would like any help regarding Routes Africa 2019.

Mark Bassarab photo

Mark Bassarab
Regional Sales Manager, EMEA
Mark is based in Manchester, UK 

T +44 161 234 2760
 mark.bassarab@ubm.com

Kirsty Studholme Photo

Kirsty Studholme
Routesonline Account Manager
Kirsty is based in Manchester, UK 

T +44 161 234 2726
kirsty.studholme@ubm.com

Lucinda Nicholls

Lucinda Nicholls
Account Manager
Lucinda is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2710
E lucinda.nicholls@ubm.com

Charlotte Conroy photo

Charlotte Conroy
Account Manager
Charlotte is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2729
E charlotte.conroy@ubm.com

Sasha Woodward Photo

Sasha Woodward
Account Manager, Eastern Europe and CIS
Sasha is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2755
E sasha.woodward@ubm.com

Ellie Wells

Ellie Wells

Marketing Manager
Ellie is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2733
E ellie.wells@ubm.com

Hannah Woolstencroft Headshot

Hannah Woolstencroft
Event Support Executive
Hannah is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2767
E hannah.woolstencroft@ubm.com

Lucia Garcia Photo

Lucia Garcia 
Senior Conference Producer
Lucia is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2761
E lucia.garcia@ubm.com

Mark Gray Photo

Mark Gray
Head of Airline Relations
Mark is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2743
E mark.gray@ubm.com

Lauren Greenwood

Lauren Greenwood
Event Executive
Lauren is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0) 161 234 2703
E lauren.greenwood@ubm.com

Paige Floyd Headshot

Paige Floyd
Scheduling Executive
Paige is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2738
paige.floyd@ubm.com

Adam Smith

Adam Smith
Senior Airline Relations Manager
Adam is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2736
E adam.smith@ubm.com

Hannah Chard

Hannah Chard
Operations Manager
Hannah is based in Amsterdam, NL

T +31 (0) 20 708 1668
E Hannah.Chard@ubm.com