Routes Asia 2020

The route development forum for Asia

Chiang Mai, Thailand
8 - 10 March 2020

Meet the Team

Meet your dedicated Routes Asia team. Please contact us if you have any queries or would like any help regarding Routes Asia 2020 in Chiang Mai.

Sanjay Bayanth

Sanjay Jayanth
Head of Business Development, Asia
Sanjay is based in Bengaluru, India 

M +91 984 5780559
E sanjay.jayanth@ubm.com

Judy Ow Yeong Updated Headshot July 2019

Judy Ow Yeong
Account Director, Asia Pacific
Judy is based in Singapore

T +65 83833873
E judy.owyeong@ubm.com

Lydia

Lydia Zhou 
Sales Executive, China & Territories
Lydia is based in Beijing, China

T +0086 10 5765 2828
E lydia.zhou@ubm.com

joy

Joy Zhang
Account Director, China & Territories
Joy is based in Beijing, China

T 0086 (0)10 5765 2827
E joy.zhang@ubm.com

Adam Smith

Adam Smith
Senior Airline Relations Manager
Adam is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2736
E adam.smith@ubm.com

Lucia

Lucia Garcia 
Senior Conference Producer
Lucia is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2761
E lucia.garcia@ubm.com

Simon Baxendale

Simon Baxendale
Senior Scheduling and Registration Manager
Simon is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0) 161 234 2759
E simon.baxendale@ubm.com

Claire Winstanley

Sarah Caren
Host & Event Manager
Sarah is based in Manchester, UK 

+44 (0)161 234 2763
 sarah.caren@ubm.com

Rachel Pickford Headshot 2019

Rachel Pickford
Marketing Assistant
Rachel is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 (0)161 234 2704
E Rachel.Pickford@ubm.com

Olivia Gray 200x200

Olivia Gray
Event Support Executive
Olivia is based in Manchester, UK

T +44 161 234 2713
Olivia.Gray@ubm.com

Edmund Lee 200x200Edmund Lee
Operations
Edmund is based in Malaysia

T +60 3 9771 2688
 Edmund.Lee@ubm.com

luka 200x200

Luka Androcec
Senior Customer Service Representative
Luka is based in Amsterdam, NL

T +31 (0)20 708 1637
RoutesCustomerService@ubm.com

Register my place 

Route Asia 2020 FAQs