Qantas Airways Limited logo

Qantas Airways Limited

  • Country: Flag of Australia Australia
  • Type: Flag
  • IATA: QF


Qantas is the national airline for Australia serving over 85 major cities (including around 45 through codeshare services) in 36 countries throughout the Asia-Pacific, the Americas, Europe and South Africa. An extensive domestic network serves over 55 destinations, supported by feeder services provided by three carriers under the QantasLink brand. Jetstar is a low cost subsidiary.

Qantas attends Routes events to discuss existing and potential Routes with airports from across the world.

Read more

Latest News

Route rundown: SGN-DPS, SYD-CTS, CTU-ORD


This week: VietJet to provide its first non-stop link between Vietnam and Indonesia; Qantas increases services to Japan; and Hainan Airlines...

Read more

Other News

Read more

Latest Updates