Lodz Airport Central Poland logo

Lodz Airport Central Poland

  • PAX: 241,707

Change of flight ban to Poland

The new list of countries with flight ban to Poland

Yesterday the Polish Government announced a new Regulation of the Council of Ministers. It contains a new list of countries with a flight ban to Poland. Comparing to the previous list published 2 weeks ago the ban affects fewer countries.

From yesterday it is not possible to fly directly from Poland to 30 countries; before it was 44 countries. The most important addition to the list is France. Among countries removed from the ban are Malta, Albania, Romania, Armenia, Mexico, Qatar, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, India, Kosovo, Kazakhstan, North Macedonia and South Africa.