Air Niugini logo

Air Niugini

  • Country/Region: Flag of Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea
  • Type: Regional
  • IATA: PX

Introduction to Air Niugini

Air Niugini Limited is the National Airline of Papua New Guinea.

Air Niugini operates internationally to Brisbane, Cairns, Sydney, Honiara, Nadi, Manila, Cebu, Den Pasar, Singapore, Hongkong, and Narita, and serves 23 airports domestically.
The head office is in the nations capital of Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby.

Read more

Latest Air Niugini News

Air Niugini discontinues Tokyo service from July 2020


Air Niugini from July 2020 is cancelling Port Moresby – Tokyo Narita service, previously scheduled from 11JUL20 during summer season. The...

Read more

Other Air Niugini News

Read more