DELTA / WestJet Applies Codeshare Service

DELTA and WestJet has issued codeshare application with the US Department of Transportation, seeking permission to start codeshare service on following routes:

WestJet operated by DELTA
Atlanta – Montreal
Atlanta – Toronto
Boston – Toronto
Cincinnati – Toronto
Detroit – Ottawa
Detroit – Quebec City
Detroit – Toronto
Los Angeles – Atlanta
Los Angeles – New Orleans
Los Angeles – Oakland
Los Angeles – Sacramento
Los Angeles – San Diego
Los Angeles – San Francisco
Minneapolis – Calgary
Minneapolis – Edmonton
Minneapolis – Montreal
Minneapolis – Regina
Minneapolis – Saskatoon
Minneapolis – Toronto
Minneapolis – Vancouver
Minneapolis – Winnipeg
Salt Lake City – Calgary
Salt Lake City – Vancouver

DELTA operated by WestJet
Los Angeles – Calgary
Los Angeles – Edmonton
Miami – Toronto

Domestic Canada Codeshare Points: Charlottetown, Edmonton, Ft. McMurray, Halifax, Kelowna, Moncton, St. John’s NL, Thunder Bay

Share this article

Request a demo

Routes 360 is a powerful digital platform for the aviation community to identify new route opportunities, build brand presence, communicate network strategies and access the most up-to-date industry information.

Request demo