Singapore Airlines / Aegean Airlines to Launch Codeshare Service from Dec 2012

Star Alliance members Singapore Airlines and Aegean Airlines from 01DEC12 will begin reciprocal codeshare service, covering Greece, Singapore and Australia market.

Planned codeshare routes as follows:

Singapore Airlines operated by Aegean Airlines (SQ2850 – 2869 Series)
Athens – Frankfurt
Athens – London Heathrow
Athens – Milan Malpensa
Athens – Munich
Thessaloniki – Frankfurt
Thessaloniki – Munich

Reservation with SQ code is now open

Aegean Airlines operated by Singapore Airlines (A31200 – 1219 Series)
Singapore – Frankfurt
Singapore – Melbourne
Singapore – Milan Malpensa
Singapore – Munich
Singapore – Sydney

Reservation with A3 code will be opened once receive regulatory approval