Aegean Airlines / airBaltic Begins Codeshare Service from August 2014

Aegean Airlines and airBaltic has commenced reciprocal codeshare service, which sees a total of 15 routes carrying Aegean’s A3 and airBaltic’s BT codes. Codeshare service was launched on 01AUG14.

Aegean Airlines operated by airBaltic
Riga – Athens
Riga – Budapest
Riga – Larnaca
Riga – Tallinn
Riga – Vienna
Riga – Vilnius

airBaltic operated by Aegean Airlines
Athens – Budapest
Athens – Corfu
Athens – Irakleion
Athens – Larnaca
Athens – Mykonos
Athens – Rhodes
Athens – Thessaloniki
Athens – Thira
Athens – Vienna