China Southern / Malaysia Airlines Ends Codeshare Partnership in Jan 2015

China Southern and Malaysia Airlines has ended their codeshare partnership after 8 years, with the last codeshare flight operated on 19JAN15. The two launched codeshare service on 01JAN08. Following routes displayed both CZ and MH code prior to the end of codeshare service.

China Southern operated by Malaysia Airlines
Kuala Lumpur – Beijing
Kuala Lumpur – Guangzhou
Kuala Lumpur – Kota Kinabalu
Kuala Lumpur – Kuching
Kuala Lumpur – Langkawi
Kuala Lumpur – Penang
Kuala Lumpur – Shanghai Pu Dong
Kuala Lumpur – Singapore

Malaysia Airlines operated by China Southern
Guangzhou – Changsha
Guangzhou – Chengdu
Guangzhou – Guilin
Guangzhou – Kuala Lumpur
Guangzhou – Nanning
Guangzhou – Wuhan

This article was originally published on