Air Serbia / Aegean Airlines Begins Codeshare Service from late-May 2015

Air Serbia and Aegean Airlines on Monday 18MAY15 commenced reciprocal codeshare agreement, which sees a total of 10 routes carrying both Air Serbia’s JU and Aegean Airlines’ A3 flight numbers. Planned new codeshare routes as follow.

Aegean Airlines operated by Air Serbia
Belgrade – Athens
Belgrade – Dubrovnik
Belgrade – Ljubljana
Belgrade – Sarajevo
Belgrade – Split
Belgrade – Zagreb

Air Serbia operated by Aegean Airlines
Athens – Belgrade
Athens – Corfu
Athens – Irakleion
Athens – Larnaca
Athens – Rhodes