British Airways / AerLingus Expands Codeshare Routes from Nov 2015

British Airways and AerLingus last week expanded their reciprocal codeshare partnership, which covers additional routes between the UK and Ireland, as well as beyond UK.

Newly implemented codeshare routes from 11NOV15 as follow.

British Airways operated by AerLingus
Dublin – Birmingham
Dublin – Liverpool
Dublin – Manchester

AerLingus operated by British Airways
London Heathrow – Belfast City
London Heathrow – Cape Town
London Heathrow – Dubai
London Heathrow – Dublin
London Heathrow – Johannesburg
London Heathrow – Kuala Lumpur
London Heathrow – Singapore