AirAsia India new routes launch in August 2017

AirAsia India from 01AUG17 is launching 5 new domestic routes, including service expansion at Kolkata. Planned new routes as follow.

Bangalore – Bhubaneswar
1 daily
Kolkata – Bagdogra 1 daily
Kolkata – Bhubaneswar 1 daily
Kolkata – Delhi 1 daily
Kolkata – Jaipur 1 daily

Share this article

Download the Routes 360 Brochure

Communicate with the global route development community on one platform, 365 days a year.

Download Brochure