AeroMexico further expands Delta codeshare routes in 4Q17

AeroMexico in the 4th quarter of 2017 continues to expand US codeshare routes with DELTA, covering additional 36 routes. Planned additional codeshare routes, gradually introduced between October and December 2017, as follow.

AeroMexico operated by DELTA
Atlanta – Austin
Atlanta – Chicago Midway
Atlanta – Dallas/Ft. Worth
Atlanta – Dayton
Atlanta – Greenville
Atlanta – Omaha
Atlanta – San Antonio
Atlanta – San Juan
Detroit – Austin
Detroit – Columbus OH
Detroit – Dallas/Ft. Worth
Detroit – Norfolk
Detroit – Richmond
Detroit – Washington Dulles
Los Angeles – Dallas/Ft. Worth
Los Angeles – Mexico City
Minneapolis/St. Paul – Austin
Minneapolis/St. Paul – Dallas/Ft. Worth
Minneapolis/St. Paul – San Antonio
New York JFK – Austin
New York JFK – Dallas/Ft. Worth
New York JFK – San Antonio
New York LaGuardia – Dallas/Ft. Worth
Portland OR – Pasco
Raleigh – Austin
Salt Lake City – Austin
Salt Lake City – Dallas/Ft. Worth
Salt Lake City – Pasco
Salt Lake City – Reno
Salt Lake City – San Antonio
Salt Lake City – Seattle
Seattle – Anchorage
Seattle – Austin
Seattle – Pasco
Seattle – Portland OR
Seattle – Spokane