Singapore Airlines Expands Virgin Australia Codeshare Partnership from Dec 2014

Singapore Airlines on 01DEC14 expanded codeshare partnership with Virgin Australia, as SQ code is being placed on following Virgin Australia service:

Adelaide – Brisbane
Adelaide – Canberra
Adelaide – Gold Coast
Adelaide – Melbourne
Adelaide – Perth
Adelaide – Sydney
Brisbane – Auckland
Brisbane – Canberra
Brisbane – Christchurch
Brisbane – Hobart
Brisbane – Melbourne
Brisbane – Perth
Melbourne – Auckland
Melbourne – Cairns
Melbourne – Christchurch
Melbourne – Coffs Harbour
Melbourne – Kalgoorlie
Melbourne – Perth
Melbourne – Sydney
Perth – Christmas Island
Sydney – Auckland
Sydney – Christchurch
Sydney – Tongatapu

Share this article

Download Can tourism ever be sustainable?

Exploring how airlines and destinations are working together to help balance social and environmental concerns with the economic benefits of tourism.

Download White Paper