Air New Zealand / Air China expands codeshare routes from Feb 2017

Air New Zealand last month expanded codeshare partnership with Air China, including additional city pairs within China. Approximately from 27FEB17, new codeshare routes include the following.

Air New Zealand operated by Air China
Beijing – Lanzhou
Beijing – Taiyuan
Beijing – Yantai
Shanghai Pu Dong – Changchun
Shanghai Pu Dong – Harbin
Shanghai Pu Dong – Lanzhou
Shanghai Pu Dong – Xi’An