Cathay Pacific / Qantas expands codeshare network in NS19

Cathay Pacific and Qantas in Northern summer 2019 season further expands codeshare partnership, covering additional routes within Australia, and beyond Hong Kong.

Since 31MAR19, Cathay Pacific added CX-coded flight numbers on following routes.

Cathay Pacific operated by QANTAS
Brisbane – Darwin
Brisbane – Hamilton Island
Brisbane – Mackay
Brisbane – Rockhampton
Cairns – Hamilton Island
Cairns – Townsville
Melbourne – Broome
Melbourne – Darwin
Melbourne – Launceston
Perth – Broome
Perth – Karratha
Sydney – Canberra
Sydney – Gold Coast
Sydney – Hamilton Island
Sydney – Hobart
Townsville – Mackay

From mid-April 2019, Qantas will display QF-coded flight numbers on selected service to Japan, Korea, as well as addition India market. Selected codeshare routes begins from 22APR19.

QANTAS operated by Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong – Delhi
Hong Kong – Mumbai
Hong Kong – Nagoya
Hong Kong – Sapporo New Chitose
Hong Kong – Seoul Incheon

QANTAS operated by Cathay Dragon
Hong Kong – Bangalore
Hong Kong – Busan
Hong Kong – Fukuoka
Hong Kong – Kolkata
Hong Kong – Jeju
Hong Kong – Okinawa