airBaltic / airmalta expands codeshare network from April 2019

airBaltic and airmalta at the launch of summer 2019 season expanded codeshare partnership, covering additional routes via Malta, Riga and Talinn. Planned codeshare routes listed below went into effect since 02APR19 or earlier.

airBaltic operated by airmalta
Malta – Berlin Tegel
Malta – Hamburg
Malta – Prague
Malta – Zurich

airmalta operated by airBaltic
Riga – Berlin Tegel
Riga – Hamburg
Riga – Prague
Riga – Rome
Riga – Zurich
Tallinn – Berlin Tegel
Tallinn – Brussels
Tallinn – London Gatwick
Tallinn – Vilnius

 Routes Europe 2018

Routes Europe 2020
Bergen, Norway • 27 - 29 April 2020

With 45 meeting slots and unlimited networking opportunities, the event is your opportunity to engage in business-focused discussions with Europe's key decision makers.

Register now

Share this article

Download Can tourism ever be sustainable?

Exploring how airlines and destinations are working together to help balance social and environmental concerns with the economic benefits of tourism.

Download White Paper