Cathay Pacific / Qatar Airways expands codeshare network in 4Q20

Cathay Pacific and Qatar Airways from mid-October 2020 gradually expands codeshare partnership, covering addition 7 routes beyond Doha and Hong Kong. Selected codeshare routes listed below will commence as early as December 2020.

Cathay Pacific operated by Qatar Airways
Doha – Addis Ababa
Doha – Ankara
Doha – Mahe Island
Doha – Nairobi

Qatar Airways operated by Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong – Melbourne
Hong Kong – Singapore
Hong Kong – Sydney