Lufthansa/SWISS Expands Codeshare Partnership with Singapore Airlines from April 2016

Lufthansa Group and Singapore Airlines on Monday (04APR16) has expanded their codeshare partnership, including flights operated by Lufthansa and SWISS. Singapore Airlines’ SQ code is being placed on additional routes by SWISS via Zurich, and a number of routes by Lufthansa via Munich. Lufthansa’s LH code appears on Singapore Airlines to Indonesia, while SWISS’ LX code appears on flights to Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia and Indonesia.

Planned codeshare routes as follow.

Lufthansa operated by Singapore Airlines
Singapore – Denpasar
Singapore – Jakarta

SWISS operated by Singapore Airlines
Singapore – Adelaide
Singapore – Auckland
Singapore – Brisbane
Singapore – Christchurch
Singapore – Kuala Lumpur
Singapore – Jakarta
Singapore – Melbourne
Singapore – Perth
Singapore – Sydney

Singapore Airlines operated by Lufthansa
Munich – Berlin Tegel
Munich – Bremen
Munich – Brussels
Munich – Cologne
Munich – Dusseldorf
Munich – Hamburg
Munich – Hanover
Munich – Nuremberg
Munich – Stuttgart
Munich – Vienna

Singapore Airlines operated by SWISS
Munich – Geneva
Munich – Zurich
Zurich – Berlin Tegel
Zurich – Dresden
Zurich – Dusseldorf
Zurich – Graz
Zurich – Hamburg
Zurich – Hanover
Zurich – Nuremberg
Zurich – Stuttgart