British Airways expands Qatar Airways codeshare network from May 2018

British Airways around late-May 2018 expanded codeshare partnership with QATAR Airways, including the latter’s service to Australia and New Zealand, as well as additional points in South East Asia and Africa. Planned codeshare routes listed below went into effect on/around 21MAY18 (approximate).

British Airways operated by QATAR Airways
Doha – Adelaide
Doha – Auckland
Doha – Bangkok – Hanoi
Doha – Hanoi
Doha – Jakarta
Doha – London Gatwick
Doha – Maputo
Doha – Melbourne
Doha – Penang
Doha – Perth
Doha – Phuket
Doha – Sydney – Canberra
Doha – Utapao