flyBe begins Loganair codeshare from Jan 2020

flyBe staring this week is launching codeshare partnership with Loganair, covering various routes operated by the latter. Planned codeshare routes below will gradually commence on 02JAN20.

flyBe operated by Loganair
Aberdeen – Esbjerg
Aberdeen – East Midlands
Aberdeen – Kirkwall
Aberdeen – London Southend
Aberdeen – Sumburgh
Edinburgh – Bergen
Edinburgh – East Midlands
Edinburgh – Isle of Man
Edinburgh – Kirkwall
Edinburgh – Stavanger
Edinburgh – Stornoway
Edinburgh – Sumburgh
Edinburgh – Wick
Glasgow – Barra
Glasgow – Benbecula
Glasgow – Campbeltown
Glasgow – Cardiff
Glasgow – Derry
Glasgow – Donegal
Glasgow – East Midlands
Glasgow – Islay
Glasgow – Kirkwall
Glasgow – Stornoway
Glasgow – Sumburgh
Glasgow – Tiree
Inverness – Kirkwall
Inverness – Manchester
Inverness – Stornoway

Share this article

Routes Reconnected Sponsorship Brochure

Our brand new hybrid event will provide you with bespoke opportunities to showcase your organisation's innovative recovery strategy.

Download Brochure