PT Angkasa Pura II

  • Country/Region: Flag of Indonesia Indonesia
  • Type: 30 Million +

About The Airport

Currently PT Angkasa Pura II manages (12) twelve major airports in the western region of Indonesia, namely:
1. Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (Jakarta);
2. Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport (Jakarta);
3. Polonia International Airport (Medan);
4. Supadio International Airport (Pontianak);
5. Minangkabau International Airport (Ketaping);
6. Sultan Mahmud Badaruddin II International Airport (Palembang);
7. Sultan Sharif Kasim II International Airport (Pekanbaru);
8. Husein Sastranegara International Airport (Bandung);
9. Sultan Iskandarmuda International Airport (Banda Aceh);
10.Raja Haji fisabilillah (Tanjung Pinang),
11. Sultan Taha Airport (Jambi);
12. Pangkal Pinang Airport (Bangka),

AIR TRAFFIC SEVICES  (flight Information region / FIR) Jakarta.

Along with the growth in Indonesia air transport industry is rising rapidly, PT Angkasa Pura II has always been put forward for the best service for users of airport services. Airports managed by PT Angkasa Pura II have always received an award from the Department of Transportation Indonesia to the category of Airport Passenger Terminal.